Subject Guides: Ethics: Books

Books to Check Out

In Kant's Wake by Tom Rockmore
Call Number: B804.R625 2006
ISBN: 1405125705
Publication Date: 2006-01-30
Main Collection 3rd flr
Hobbes by Stephen J. Finn
Call Number: B1247.F55 2007
ISBN: 0826488374
Publication Date: 2007-05-03
Main Collection 3rd flr
An Introduction to Christian Ethics by Harry J. Huebner
Call Number: BJ1251 .H83 2012
ISBN: 9781602580633
Publication Date: 2012-01-01
Main Collection 3rd flr
Environmental Ethics by David R. Keller (Editor)
Call Number: GE42 .E583 2010
ISBN: 1405176393
Publication Date: 2010-03-15
Main Collection, 3rd flr
Moral Issues in Business by William H. Shaw; Vincent Barry
Call Number: HF5387 .S473 2010
ISBN: 0495604690
Publication Date: 2009-02-04
Main Collection, 3rd flr
How Good People Make Tough Choices Rev Ed by Rushworth M. Kidder
Call Number: HF5387.K53 2009
ISBN: 9780061743993
Publication Date: 2009-11-24
Main Collection 3rd flr
Moral Status: Obligations to Persons and Other Living Things [electronic resource]
ISBN: 058513653X
eBook
Pragmatic Bioethics [electronic resource]
ISBN: 0585481415
eBook

The Ethics Toolkit by Julian Baggini; Peter S. Fosl
Call Number: BJ1012 .B33 2007
ISBN: 9781405132305
Publication Date: 2007-08-13
Main Collection 3rd flr
Taking Sides: Clashing Views On Controversial Moral Issues by Stephen Satris
Call Number: BJ1012 .T24 2002
ISBN: 007248036X
Main Collection, 3rd floor
Ethics by Noel Stewart
Call Number: BJ1012.S82 2009
ISBN: 0745640680
Publication Date: 2009-01-27
Main Collection 3rd flr
Oxford Companion to Philosophy
Call Number: ebook
ISBN: 9780199264797