Subject Guides: BIO 121 General Biology II: Books &amp; eBooks

Library Catalog Quick Search

Books & eBooks

What We Are: the Evolutionary Roots of Our Future by Lonnie Aarssen
Call Number: eBook
ISBN: 9783031058783
Publication Date: 2022-07-06
eBook
The Amazing Journey of Reason by Mario Alemi
Call Number: Q335 .A44 2020
ISBN: 9783030259617
Publication Date: 2019-12-07
Main collection 3rd floor
Biology by Robert J. Brooker; Eric P. Widmaier; Linda E. Graham; Peter D. Stiling
Call Number: QH308.2 .B564445 2023
ISBN: 9781264039715
Publication Date: 2022-01-01
Ask at Circulation Desk
Biology 2e by Mary Ann Clark; Jung Choi; Matthew Douglas
Call Number: QH308.2 .C53 2018
ISBN: 9781947172517
Publication Date: 2018-04-01
Ask at Circulation Desk
Biological Evolution by Alec L. Panchen; Michael Cassidy
Call Number: QH366.2 .C385 2021
ISBN: 9780521812689
Publication Date: 2020-11-19
Main collection 3rd floor
A (Very) Short History of Life on Earth by Henry Gee
Call Number: QH366.2 .G44 2021
ISBN: 9781250276650
Publication Date: 2021-11-09
Main collection 3rd floor
The Tangled Tree by David Quammen
Call Number: QH367.5 .Q36 2018
ISBN: 9781476776620
Publication Date: 2018-08-14
Main collection 3rd floor
Bacterial Genetics and Genomics by Lori A. S. Snyder
Call Number: QH434 .S595 2020
ISBN: 9780815345695
Publication Date: 2020-03-27
Main collection 3rd floor
Genomics by Julian Parkhill; Sarah J. Lindsay; Phil Jones; Lia Chappell; Jonathon Roberts; Nancy Holroyd; Michal Spzak
Call Number: QH447 .C46 2020
ISBN: 9780198848387
Publication Date: 2020-07-01
Main collection 3rd floor
Life Changing by Helen Pilcher
Call Number: QL85 .P55 2020
ISBN: 9781472956712
Publication Date: 2020-04-07
Main collection 3rd floor
On the Backs of Tortoises by Elizabeth Hennessy
Call Number: QL666.C584 H466 2019
ISBN: 9780300232745
Publication Date: 2019-10-29
Main collection 3rd floor
The Dance of Life by Magdalena Zernicka-Goetz; Roger Highfield
Call Number: QL954.2.Z47 A3 2020
ISBN: 9781541699069
Publication Date: 2020-02-25
Main collection 3rd floor
How to Grow a Human by Philip Ball
Call Number: R857.T55 B35 2019
ISBN: 9780226654805
Publication Date: 2019-10-16
Main collection 3rd floor