Subject Guides: Edgar Allan Poe: BOOKS and DVDs

Books about Poe

Edgar A. Poe by Kenneth Silverman
Call Number: PS2631 .S525 1992
ISBN: 0060923318
Publication Date: 2008-12-23
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
Edgar Allan Poe : his life and legacy by Jeffrey Meyers
Call Number: PS2631 .M48
ISBN: 0684193701
Publication Date: 1992-09-01
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
A Historical Guide to Edgar Allan Poe by J. Gerald Kennedy (Editor)
Call Number: PS2638 .H54 2001
ISBN: 019512149X
Publication Date: 2001-01-04
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
OR
HCC Online Resource (ebook)
Poe, a biography by William Bittner
Call Number: PS2631 .B55
Publication Date: 1962
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)

The Selected Writings of Edgar Allan Poe by Edgar Allan Poe; G. R. Thompson (Editor)
Call Number: PS2602 .T3 2004
ISBN: 0393972852
Publication Date: 2004-08-30
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
The Poetry of Edgar Allan Poe by Steven Frye
Call Number: PS2642.P63 P64 2011
ISBN: 1587657058
Publication Date: 2010-09-01
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
Critical Companion to Edgar Allan Poe by Dawn B. Sova
Call Number: PS2630 .S68 2007
ISBN: 0816064083
Publication Date: 2007-09-01
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
Social and Psychological Disorder in the Works of Edgar Allan Poe by Claudia Durst Johnson
Call Number: PS2638 .S63 2010
ISBN: 9780737750164
Publication Date: 2010-07-23
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)
Edgar Allan Poe Complete Tales and Poems by Edgar Allan Poe
Call Number: PS2600 .G22 2001
ISBN: 0785814531
Publication Date: 2009-11-29
HCC Main Collection (3rd floor)