Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Search Govinfo to Discover U.S. Government Information
Citation Guides for Government Documents
Web Links for Government Information
Provides free public access to more than a million official publications from all three branches of the Federal Government..
Catalog of Government Publications
Bibliographic records for historical and current federal publications and provides direct links to those that are available online.
A federated search engine that searches multiple U.S. Federal government databases
Locate Federal Depository Libraries
Locate Federal Depository Libraries across the nation.
Official website for U.S. federal legislative informatio
U.S. government's official web portal.
U.S. Census Bureau
Links to American Fact Finder, American Community Survey, Census, Population Finder, Economic Indicators, Population Estimates, Housing, and much more.
American Fact Finder
Access to data from census and survey information about the United States, Puerto Rico and the Island Areas.
"Data, tools, and resources to conduct research, develop web and mobile applications, design data visualizations, and more."
The Federal Interagency Forum on Child and Family Statistics, or the Forum, is a working group of Federal agencies that collect, analyze, and report data on issues related to children and families. The Forum has partners from 22 Federal agencies as well as partners in private research organizations.
National Center for Health Statistics
Provides statistical and other information on diseases, births, death and health for individual states as well as in the entire United States. This is an agency within the Center for Disease Control.
United Nations Statistics Division
Provides a wide range of international statistics from countries. Also used in forming and monitoring policies.
Ben's Guide to U.S. Government for Kids
An educational resource guide for teachers, parents, and students K-12 - a whole new beta interactive guide is coming soon!
Additional Government Publications
Additional Government Publications through the Government Publishing Office.
The Library of Congress provides a description and analysis of the historical setting and the social, economic, political, and national security systems and institutions of countries throughout the world.
National Counterterrorism Center (NCTC)
"Serves as the central and shared knowledge bank on terrorism information; provides all-source intelligence support to government-wide counterterrorism activities..."